This is the first thing I saw as I began my day, and that day is ruined already…. On Delaware Liberal this is what greeted me….

Whole Jewish families lined up against the walls of the Warsaw Ghetto, and shotJohn Sigler Head of Delaware Republican Party and NRACourtesy of Mirror.co.uk

Iranians Don’t Have PigeonsCourtesy of 4.bp.blogspot.com

Nazi’s Idea of Crossing State Lines to engage in sport shooting illegal in their own state.John Sigler Head of Delaware Republican Party and NRACourtesy of 4.bp.blogspot.com

What happens when one callously equate human life with pigeons.
John Sigler Type Confuses First Graders with Pigeons In A BoxCourtesy of TheIndyChannel.com

You do not have to draw the same conclusion I did from this video. If you try to equate the two then the onus is on you. This is just a portrayal of how the video made me feel…

That shot of the pigeon still alive, going “why are you doing this! why are you doing this!” would have been just like one of those first graders looking up at Adam Lanza. Sigler and Lanza are alike. It is a free country and I can say so…

If we’d had mandatory background checks, and a registry, Adam Lanza might be on medication right now…..

This is the head of Delaware’s Republican Party. How can anyone ever vote for a Delaware Republican ever… again?