This same information is on the House Website, but it had an annoying extra step for emailing Delegates. Now, as with my Senator’s Page, I just copy and post the email address for emails and if I need anything else I click the email to go to their individual state website…

Name   Email address
Paul S. Baumbach   paul.baumbach@state.de.us
Andria L. Bennett andria.bennett@state.de.us
David Bentz  David.Bentz@state.de.us
Stephanie T. Bolden StephanieT.Bolden@state.de.us
Gerald L. Brady gerald.brady@state.de.us
Ruth Briggs-King  Ruth.BriggsKing@state.de.us
William J. Carson william.carson@state.de.us
Richard G. Collins richard.collins @state.de.us
Timothy D. Dukes Timothy.Dukes@state.de.us
Ronald E. Gray Ronald.Gray@state.de.us
Debra J. Heffernan debra.heffernan@state.de.us
Kevin Hensley Kevin.Hensley@state.de.us
Deborah Hudson House Deborah.Hudson@state.de.us
Earl G. Jaques Jr Earl.Jaques@state.de.us
James Johnson jj.johnson@state.de.us
S. Quinton Johnson Quinton.Johnson@state.de.us
Helene M. Keeley helene.keeley@state.de.us
Harvey R. Kenton Harvey.Kenton@state.de.us
John A. Kowalko Jr. john.kowalko@state.de.us
Valerie Longhurst Valerie.Longhurst@state.de.us
Sean Lynn  Sean.Lynn@state.de.us
Sean Matthews Sean.Matthews@state.de.us
Joseph E. Miro joseph.miro@state.de.us
John L. Mitchell Jr. john.l.mitchell@state.de.us
Michael P. Mulrooney Michael.Mulrooney@state.de.us
Edward S. Osienski  Edward.Osienski@state.de.us
William R. “Bobby” Outten   bobby.outten@state.de.us
W. Charles Paradee trey.paradee@state.de.us
Harold J. Peterman jack.peterman@state.de.us
Charles Potter Jr. Charles.Potter@state.de.us
Michael Ramone Michael.Ramone@state.de.us
Peter C. Schwartzkopf Peter.Schwartzkopf@state.de.us
Bryon H. Short Bryon.Short@state.de.us
Daniel B. Short Daniel.Short@state.de.us
Melanie George Smith melanie.g.smith@state.de.us
Stephen T. Smyk Steve.Smyk@state.de.us
Jeffrey N. Spiegelman jeff.spiegelman@state.de.us
John J. Viola John.Viola@state.de.us
Kimberly Williams kimberly.williams@state.de.us
David L. Wilson David.L.Wilson@state.de.us
Lyndon Yearick  Lyndon.Yearick@state.de.us

Advertisements