Beyond the political differences, there are issues of sincerity and character for voters to consider. First, though many did not support Donald Trump during his primaries, it has come to pass that none of these asking for your vote, have spoken out against him since he became the head of their ticket. Their steadfast endorsement of Mr. Trump, whom most called a con man during the previous campaigns, at this late date continues even as the Republican candidate stumbles from gaffe to insult to outrage.

Mr. Trump’s candidacy is a test of character, and all these candidates are failing that test. How can voters believe they are sincere when they say they do not share Mr. Trump’s awful views on Mexicans, immigrants, Muslims, women, etc., yet — at the same time — stands by their endorsement of the New York billionaire? Their support for blatant racism while pretending they don’t share such views,  is unconvincing. It reeks of political convenience rather than political conviction.

These below do not deserve your vote…. (unless of course, you are a bigoted, hateful, disillusioned, closet racist who for the first time in your life, actually has a candidate who thinks like you.)  With less than 18 days before the general election, these candidates firmly have their teeth clamped on a teat of puss and bile ….As of this late date, it appears they will be unwilling to ever let go…..   You deserve better…. and in this election, the Democrats running against all these candidates, are all better for one reason: they don’t endorse a bigot, misogynist, hate-monger. They are the better choice for anyone wanting to “make America great again…”

These people were given a choice to show what they could be.  They failed their tests of character....

Charlie Copeland
Colin Bonini
Hans Reigle
La Mar T. Gunn

State Senate Candidates

State House Candidates

Kevin Hensley:  District 9

Judith Travis:  District 10

Jeff Spiegleman:  District 11

Debbie Hudson:  District 12

James Louis DeMartino:  District 14

James R. Startzman, Jr:  District 19

Stephan Smyk:  District 20

Mike Ramone:  District 21

Joesph E. Miro:  District 22

Timothy Conrad:  District 24

Michael Nagorski:  District 25

Janice Gallagher:  District 29

William Outten:  District 30

Jean Dowding: District 31

Patricia Foltz:  District 32

Charles Postles:  District 33

Lyndon Yearick:  District 34

David Wilson:  District 35

Harvey Kenton, Jr:  District 36

Ruth Briggs King:  District 37

Ronald Gray:  District 38

Daniel Short:  District 39

Timothy Dale Dukes:  District 40

Richard Collins:  District 41